Cloud Foundry und DARZ

Cloud Foundry provides businesses the speed, simplicity and control they need to develop and deploy applications faster and easier. Docker & Container-as-a-Service is based on Cloud Foundry.

Open Source Platform

Gain flexibility and control over the use of languages, frameworks, application services and clouds. Portability is guaranteed, vendor lock-ins are eliminated. As a global industry standard for PaaS open source technology, Cloud Foundry ensures transparency according to the contributor model.

Cloud Foundry Enables Faster Iterations

By connecting brainpower and computing performance, Cloud Foundry reduces development times and accelerates the way applications are developed and delivered. Cloud Foundry allows companies to no longer think in weeks or months when it comes to developing new applications and updates, but by days, hours or even minutes.

Scalable Platforms Using Cloud Foundry

Building on an established production infrastructure for global enterprises, Cloud Foundry provides scalable microservices as platform with continuous provisioning, faster cycle times and greater reliability. Everything is fully scalable, including the platform itself.

DARZ quality profile
Zertifikat nach Technischen Richtlinien des BSI
Deutscher Rechenzentrumspreis 2015
Best in Cloud 2015
DARZ TÜV Rheinland
Ökostrom Entega
Initiative Mittelstand 2017
NetApp Backup aaS
NetApp Cloud Service Provider
vmware IaaS powered
TÜV Süd PCI DSS

Cloud Foundry und DARZ

Cloud Foundry gibt Unternehmen die Geschwindigkeit, Einfachheit und Kontrolle, die sie benötigen, um Anwendungen schneller und einfacher zu entwickeln und einzusetzen.
Docker & Container-as-a-Service
basiert auf Cloud Foundry.

Open Source-Plattform

Gewinnen Sie Flexibilität und Kontrolle über den Einsatz von Sprachen, Frameworks, Anwendungsdiensten und Clouds. Portabilität ist gewährleistet, VendorLock-ins werden eliminiert. Als globaler Industriestandard für die Open Source-Technologie von PaaS gewährleistet Cloud Foundry eine Transparenz nach dem Beitragsmodell.

Cloud Foundry ermöglicht schnellere Iterationen

Durch die Verbindung von Brainpower und Rechenleistung reduziert Cloud Foundry Entwicklungszeiten und beschleunigt die Art, wie Anwendungen entwickelt und geliefert werden. Es ermöglicht Unternehmen, nicht mehr in Wochen oder Monaten zu denken, wenn es um die Entwicklung neuer Anwendungen und Updates geht, sondern in Tagen, Stunden, sogar Minuten.

Skalierbare Plattformen mithilfe von Cloud Foundry

Aufbauend auf einer etablierten Produktionsinfrastruktur für globale Unternehmen sichert Cloud Foundry als Plattform skalierbare Microservices und kontinuierliche Bereitstellung, schnellere Zykluszeiten und höhere Zuverlässigkeit. Alles ist vollständig skalierbar, einschließlich der Plattform selbst.

DARZ Qualitätsprofil
Deutscher Rechenzentrumspreis 2015
Best in Cloud 2015
DARZ TÜV Rheinland
Ökostrom Entega
Initiative Mittelstand 2015
NetApp Backup aaS
NetApp Cloud Service Provider
vmware IaaS powered
TÜV Süd PCI DSS