Platform-as-a-Service (PaaS) from DARZ

The Data Centric Universe of DARZ consists of the high-security data center as foundation with the modular Data Centric Services provided within this environment. Infrastructure, technology, know-how and partnerships form an innovation platform that enables partners and customers to develop real innovations for products and services. In this sense, we offer you an innovation Platform-as-a-Service.

Advantages of PaaS

Platform-as-a-Service enables you to easily develop and quickly implement databases and applications. PaaS platforms now offer a variety of functionalities and users benefit from a faster go-live of their products and services as well as shorter innovation cycles.

Platform-as-a-Service Getting More and More Attractive

PaaS is becoming more and more attractive as a cloud model for enterprises because higher quality services can be obtained as cloud services. PaaS offers deliver development tools, databases, runtime environments and technical frameworks that help create and run custom applications as services.

PaaS for Developers and Productive Scenarios

These types of cloud environments particularly aid developers in that they do not have to worry about the entire infrastructure. They no longer have to deal with the technical implementation of services because everything necessary is available in the PaaS universe as a cloud service.

DARZ quality profile
Deutscher Rechenzentrumspreis 2015
Best in Cloud 2015
DARZ TÜV Rheinland
Ökostrom Entega
Initiative Mittelstand 2017
NetApp Backup aaS
NetApp Cloud Service Provider
vmware IaaS powered

Platform-as-a-Service (PaaS) von DARZ

Das Data Centric Universe von DARZ besteht aus dem Hochsicherheitsrechenzentrum als Basis sowie den innerhalb dieser Umgebung bereitgestellten modularen Data Centric Services. In diesem Kontext bilden Infrastruktur, Technologie, Know-how sowie Partnerschaften eine Innovationsplattform, die Partner und Kunden in die Lage versetzt, echte Innovationen für Produkte und Services hervorzubringen. In diesem Sinne bieten wir Ihnen eine Innovationsplattform-as-a-Service.

Vorteile von Paas

Platform-as-a-Service versetzt Sie in die Lage, Datenbanken und Anwendungen einfach zu entwickeln und diese schnell aufzusetzen. PaaS-Plattformen bieten heute eine Vielzahl an Funktionalitäten und Anwender profitieren von einem schnelleren Go Live ihrer Produkte und Services sowie kürzeren Innovationszyklen.

Platform-as-a-Service immer attraktiver

PaaS wird als Cloud-Modell für Unternehmen immer attraktiver, weil höherwertige Dienste als Cloud Services bezogen werden können. PaaS-Angebote stellen Entwicklungswerkzeuge, Datenbanken, Laufzeitumgebungen und technische Frameworks bereit, die helfen, benutzerdefinierte Anwendungen als Services zu erstellen und auszuführen.

PaaS für Entwickler und Produktivszenarien

Diese Art von Cloud-Umgebungen haben für Entwickler vor allem den Vorteil, dass sie für die gesamte Infrastruktur nicht mehr selbst sorgen müssen. Sie müssen sich mit der technischen Umsetzung der Services nicht mehr befassen, denn alles Notwendige steht im PaaS-Universum als Cloud-Service bereit.

DARZ Qualitätsprofil
Deutscher Rechenzentrumspreis 2015
Best in Cloud 2015
DARZ TÜV Rheinland
Ökostrom Entega
Initiative Mittelstand 2015
NetApp Backup aaS
NetApp Cloud Service Provider
vmware IaaS powered
TÜV Süd PCI DSS