DARZ Secure Data Space – The secure storage solution for your business

File sharing solutions such as Dropbox have been a popular choice for private users when it comes to storing and sharing large amounts of data. The big problem with established B2C solutions, however, is that they are classified as too unsafe by professional companies and organizations and therefore not by law. DARZ has a file-sharing solution in the portfolio, which is safe, legal, powerful and forward-looking. On the basis of the Secure DataSpace solution from our partner SSP Europe, we offer a secure way to file sharing for companies as a further component of our Data Centric Universe.

Privacy from Germany

Your advantage is our Made in Germany solution, which meets all data protection requirements in Germany and the European Union. This is achieved by the full certification according to ISO 27001 as well as the EU Data Protection Basic Regulation and PCI DSS. At DARZ, your data is stored safely, comparable to a vault.

The secure storage solution for your business

DARZ Secure Data Space was developed solely for business needs. As part of the extensive feature set, the added value for you are the three main features of the Enterprise File Sync and Share application. You will not find this anywhere else in this combination.


One-time offer for free use until December 31, 2017.
Thereafter, the standard price for the basic package is 140.00 EUR per month.

Base package

140,- EUR/monthly
  • DARZ Branded Cloud
  • 10 User
  • 500 GB memory
  • Installation fee 599,- EUR

Pro package

390,- EUR/monthly
  • End customer Branding
  • Own URL
  • SMS – Function incl. 500 SMS per month
  • 10 User
  • 500 GB memory
  • Installation fee 999,- EUR


  • Your Advantages
  • Highly secure end-to-end coding
  • Only your company will have access to your data
  • They strengthen the company’s image vis-à-vis customers and partners

DARZ Secure Data Space uses the triple-crypt technology developed by SSP Europe. Including client-side coding, encryption on the way of transmission as well as on the server. You will not be able to get more security anywhere else.
Benefit from the highest usable encryption standards with “Zero Knowledge”. This means that no person except your authorized users can access the data. This can be neither SSP Europe as a provider of business cloud or DRIN as their operator.
DARZ Secure Data Space guarantees maximum data protection in the background. In the meantime, you can flexibly share documents and collaborate very productively.


  • Your Advantages
  • The corporate design of your company is respected
  • The positive image of your CI remains intact
  • Optically seamless integration into your overall system

Imagine how the CI of your company is. You can tailor the look of the DARZ Secure Data Space package to your corporate design, including URL, text, WebUI, clients and apps. This allows your customers and employees to intuitively move around the entire DARZ Secure Data Space system.

Our added value for you


You can start immediately. DARZ Secure Data Space makes it easy for you, because the solution is ready for immediate use. It scores with intuitive and user-friendly operation. You can start directly without high training expenses. They have no time loss and are, on the contrary, extremely productive.


  • Encrypted delivery of e-mail attachments occurs without additional software
  • Attachments can be easily uploaded through the Outlook add-inn
  • Set password – done!

DARZ Secure Data Space also thinks about the encrypted delivery of e-mail attachments. Very easy and convenient via the Outlook add-in.


  • Storage space can be used over NAS, DAS, SAN
  • SIEM solutions are supported
  • Support for migration and data delivery in service

For automated workflows with a complete range of functions, a deep integration into your application landscape is a prerequisite. DARZ Secure Data Space has all the prerequisites in the program: e.g. The Active Directory connection and the JSON REST API programming interface – because it also has a provisioning and reporting function. SDKs and developers, expert support is also provided to connect third-party solutions such as SharePoint, SaaS, etc.


  • You can prove data protection towards customers
  • Compliant according to quality management guidelines
  • Reliable protection according to currently valid standards

DARZ Secure Data Space complies with all relevant data protection and compliance guidelines and has the ULD and EuroPriSe data protection seal in Version 4.


The European Basic Data Protection Regulation (DSGVO / GDPR) has been valid since May 24th, 2016. All the specifications formulated in it must be implemented by May 25th, 2018. Otherwise, fines of up to EUR 20 million or up to 4% of the company turnover achieved worldwide may be threatened.
The DSGVO affects all companies and organizations that collect, process and store personal data. These data also include names, e-mail addresses, or IP addresses.
With DARZ Secure Data Space store and use data in accordance with the DSGVO.

DARZ quality profile
Deutscher Rechenzentrumspreis 2015
Best in Cloud 2015
DARZ TÜV Rheinland
Ökostrom Entega
Initiative Mittelstand 2017
NetApp Backup aaS
NetApp Cloud Service Provider
vmware IaaS powered

DARZ Secure Data Space – Die sichere Speicherlösung für Ihr Geschäft

File-Sharing-Lösungen wie Dropbox sind für Privatanwender schon seit geraumer Zeit das Mittel der Wahl, wenn es um die Speicherung und Weitergabe großer Datenmengen geht. Das große Problem etablierter B2C-Lösungen ist jedoch, dass sie von professionellen Unternehmen und Organisationen als zu unsicher und damit nicht gesetzeskonform eingestuft werden. DARZ hat eine File-Sharing-Lösung im Portfolio, die sicher, gesetzeskonform, leistungsfähig und zukunftsweisend ist. Auf Basis der Lösung Secure Data Space unseres Partners SSP Europe bieten wir eine sichere Möglichkeit zum File Sharing für Unternehmen als weiteren Baustein unseres Data Centric Universe.

Datenschutz aus Deutschland

Ihr Vorteil ist unsere Lösung Made in Germany, die allen Datenschutzvorgaben in Deutschland und der Europäischen Union nachkommt. Dies erreichen wir durch die vollumfängliche Zertifizierung nach ISO 27001 sowie der EU Datenschutz-Grundverordnung und PCI DSS. Bei DARZ lagern Ihre Daten sicher wie in einem Tresor.

Die abgesicherte Speicherlösung für Ihr Geschäft

DARZ Secure Data Space wurde einzig und allein auf geschäftliche Bedürfnisse hin entwickelt. Im Rahmen des umfangreichen Feature-Sets besteht der Mehrwert für Sie vor allem in drei Alleinstellungsmerkmalen der Enterprise File Sync and Share-Anwendung. Diese finden Sie in dieser Kombination nirgendwo anders.

UNSER ANGEBOT FÜR SIE

Als einmaliges Angebot bekommen Sie das Basis Paket zur kostenfreien Nutzung bis zum 31. Dezember 2017.
Danach fällt der Standardpreis für das Basis Paket von 140,00 EUR pro Monat an.

Basis Paket

140,- EUR/mtl.
  • DARZ Branded Cloud
  • 10 User
  • 500 GB Speicherplatz
  • Einrichtungspreis 599,- EUR

Pro Paket

390,- EUR/mtl.
  • Endkunden Branding
  • Eigene URL
  • SMS – Funktion inkl. 500 SMS pro Monat
  • 10 User
  • 500 GB Speicherplatz
  • Einrichtungspreis 999,- EUR

DREIFACH SICHER: TRIPLE-CRYPT TECHNOLOGY

  • Ihre Vorteile
  • Hochsichere End-to-End-Codierung
  • Nur Ihr Unternehmen erhält Zugriff auf Ihre Daten
  • Sie stärken das Ansehen des Unternehmens gegenüber Kunden und Partnern

DARZ Secure Data Space nutzt die von SSP Europe entwickelte Triple-Crypt Technology. Inklusive clientseitiger Codierung, Verschlüsselung auf dem Weg der Übertragung sowie auf dem Server. Mehr Sicherheit bekommen Sie nirgendwo.
Von den höchsten nutzbaren Verschlüsselungsstandards mit „Zero Knowledge“ profitieren Sie. Das heißt, dass keine Person mit Ausnahme Ihrer autorisierten Anwender auf die Daten zugreifen kann. Dies kann weder SSP Europe als Anbieter der Business Cloud oder DARZ als deren Betreiber.
DARZ Secure Data Space garantiert maximalen Datenschutz im Hintergrund. In der Zwischenzeit können Sie flexibel Dokumente teilen und äußerst produktiv zusammenarbeiten.

BRANDING FÜR IHR UNTERNEHMEN

  • Ihre Vorteile
  • Das Corporate Design Ihres Unternehmens wird eingehalten
  • Die positive Imagewirkung Ihres CI bleibt erhalten
  • Optisch nahtlose Integration in Ihr Gesamtsystem

Stellen Sie sich so dar, wie es der CI Ihres Unternehmens entspricht. Sie können die Optik des DARZ Secure Data Space Pakets inklusive URL, Texten, WebUI, Clients und Apps individuell an Ihr Corporate Design anpassen. Damit werden sich Ihre Kunden und Mitarbeiter intuitiv im gesamten DARZ Secure Data Space System vertraut bewegen.

Unser Mehrwert für Sie

Einfache Bedienung

Sie können sofort starten. DARZ Secure Data Space macht es Ihnen denkbar leicht, denn die Lösung ist unmittelbar einsatzfähig. Sie punktet mit intuitiver und nutzerfreundlicher Bedienung. Sie können direkt ohne hohen Schulungsaufwand beginnen. Sie haben keinen Zeitverlust und sind im Gegenteil äußerst produktiv.

VERSCHLÜSSELTE ZUSTELLUNG VON MAIL-ANHÄNGEN

  • Ihre Vorteile
  • Ohne ergänzende Software erfolgt die verschlüsselte Zustellung von E-Mail-Anhängen
  • Anhänge können einfach über das Outlook Add-In hochgeladen werden
  • Passwort setzen – fertig!

DARZ Secure Data Space denkt auch an die verschlüsselte Anlieferung von E-Mail-Anhängen. Ganz leicht und bequem über das Outlook Add-In.

INTEGRATION / SCHNITTSTELLEN

  • Ihre Vorteile
  • Speicherplatzneutraler Einsatz über NAS, DAS, SAN möglich
  • SIEM-Lösungen werden unterstützt
  • Unterstützung bei der Migration und Data Bring In Service

Für automatisierte Workflows mit komplettem Funktionsumfang ist eine tiefgehende Integration in Ihre Anwendungslandschaft Voraussetzung. DARZ Secure Data Space hat alle Voraussetzungen im Programm: z.B. die Active-Directory-Anbindung und die Programmierschnittstelle JSON REST API – denn sie verfügt auch über eine Provisionierungs- und Reporting-Funktion. SDKs und Entwicklern wird zudem Expertenunterstützung zur Anbindung von Drittlösungen wie SharePoint, SaaS etc. angeboten.

DATENSCHUTZ-GÜTESIEGEL

  • Ihre Vorteile
  • Sie können den Datenschutz gegenüber Kunden nachweisen
  • Compliant gemäß Richtlinien des Qualitätsmanagements
  • Zuverlässige Absicherung nach aktuell gültigen Standards

DARZ Secure Data Space kommt allen relevanten Datenschutz- und Compliance-Richtlinien nach und besitzt das Datenschutz-Gütesiegel der ULD und EuroPriSe in der Version 4.

EU DATENSCHUTZGRUNDVERORDNUNG

Die europäische Datenschutzgrundverordnung (DSGVO / GDPR) ist seit 24. Mai 2016 gültig. Alle in ihr formulierten Vorgaben müssen bis zum 25. Mai 2018 umgesetzt sein. Andernfalls drohen Geldstrafen von bis zu 20 Millionen Euro oder bis zu 4 % des weltweit erzielten Unternehmensumsatzes.
Die DSGVO tangiert alle Unternehmen und Organisationen, die personenbezogene Daten sammeln, verarbeiten und speichern. Zu diesen Daten gehören auch Namen, E-Mail- oder IP-Adressen.
Mit DARZ Secure Data Space speichern und nutzen Sie Daten im Einklang mit der DSGVO.

DARZ Qualitätsprofil
Deutscher Rechenzentrumspreis 2015
Best in Cloud 2015
DARZ TÜV Rheinland
Ökostrom Entega
Initiative Mittelstand 2015
NetApp Backup aaS
NetApp Cloud Service Provider
vmware IaaS powered
TÜV Süd PCI DSS